Contact Us

Phone: (713) 527-8200
Email: karen@mpenner.com


The Team

Murry Penner murry@mpenner.com

Karen Penner karen@mpenner.com

Jeremy Penner jeremy@mpenner.com

Javier Aceves javier@mpenner.com

JoAnne Bowman joanne@mpenner.com

Belinda Hillhouse belinda@mpenner.com

Magui Hurt magui@mpenner.com

Butch Layne butch@mpenner.com

Chris Patton chris@mpenner.com

Cody Sever cody@mpenner.com

Stephen Skoda stephen@mpenner.com

Whitney Wiggins whitney@mpenner.com



Get In Touch